Welcome to TIMOCOM Truckban - the free portal for truck driving bans across Europe.

We are currently importing the international driving bans for 2022. Please visit us again soon.

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldavia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Republic of Slovakia, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine.

In these countries a general weekend truck driving ban does not apply. Please note that local driving bans as well as bans for special transport (heavy goods, dangerous goods, etc.) could apply.